Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MAIN GALLERY: 19th Juried Exhibition

July 18, 2013 @ 12:00 pm - September 1, 2013 @ 4:00 pm

19th Juried Exhibition
July 18, 2013-September 1, 2013
Juror Kathy Ryan Director of Photography NY Times Magazine
Opening reception July 18, 2013 7 – 8:30 PM

Participating Artists:
Bob Avakian
Margo Cooper
Francis Crisafio
Julia Cybularz- $500 Griffin Award
Barbara Diener
Steven Duede
Christian Farnsworth
Juan Fernandez- Honorable Mention
Emily Franklin
David Gardner
Eran Gilat
Meg Griffiths
Nancy Grace Horton- Honorable Mention
Daniel Jackson
Becky Jaffe
Phil Jung
Brian Kaplan
Ashley Kauschinger
Stefanie Klavens
John Kobeck
Mary Kocol- Honorable Mention
Alena Kuzub
Molly Lamb
Sarah-Marie Land- $1,000 Legacy Award
Walter Landry
Julie McCarthy
Mary Beth Meehan
Yvette Meltzer
Fabiola Menchelli Tejeda
Monika Merva- Honorable Mention
Charles Mintz
Sarah Nesbitt
Joseph Ow- Honorable Mention
Camilo Ramirez
Suzanne Revy
Michelle Rogers Pritzl
Eleonora Ronconi
Paul Sisson
Elizabeth Swain
Samantha VanDeman
Arthur Zachai


July 18, 2013 @ 12:00 pm
September 1, 2013 @ 4:00 pm
Event Category:


Griffin Museum of Photography
67 Shore Road
Winchester, MA 01890 United States
+ Google Map